The Warwhoop

Advertisement

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 12 Edward county30-71L
Edward county
Mon, Nov 12 Edwards County30-70L
Edwards County
Thu, Nov 15 Webber
Webber
Tue, Nov 27 Fairfield
Fairfield
Tue, Nov 27 Fairfield24-53L
Fairfield
Thu, Nov 29 Sandoval
Sandoval
Thu, Nov 29 South Central
South Central
Thu, Nov 29 Sandoval50-37W
Sandoval
Mon, Dec 03 Woodlawn
Woodlawn
Mon, Dec 03 Woodlawn36-57L
Woodlawn
Thu, Dec 06 Okawville
Okawville
Thu, Dec 13 Sandoval
Sandoval
Thu, Dec 20 Galatia30-27W
Galatia
Wed, Jan 09 Harrisburg31-77L
Harrisburg
Thu, Jan 10 Hamilton County46-59L
Hamilton County
Fri, Jan 18 Christ Our Rock35-66L
Christ Our Rock
Thu, Jan 24 Christopher41-54L
Christopher
Advertisement
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Wayne City High School
Sports Center