The Warwhoop

Advertisement

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Oct 22 Elverado60-27W
Elverado
Mon, Nov 18 Edwards County54-49W
Edwards County
Tue, Dec 03 Fairfield35-43L
Fairfield
Thu, Dec 05 Sandoval42-34W
Sandoval
Mon, Dec 09 Woodlawn42-38W
Woodlawn
Sat, Dec 14 Galatia43-33W
Galatia
Tue, Dec 17 Mt. Carmel37-55L
Mt. Carmel
Thu, Dec 19 Sandoval45-37W
Sandoval
Fri, Jan 03 Goreville43-50L
Goreville
Mon, Jan 13 Brownstown58-39W
Brownstown
Thu, Jan 16 Hamilton County
Hamilton County
Fri, Jan 24 Christ Our Rock Lutheran
Christ Our Rock Lutheran
Mon, Jan 27 Gallatin County
Gallatin County
Thu, Jan 30 Christopher
Christopher
Sat, Feb 01 Johnston City
Johnston City
Tue, Feb 04 North Clay
North Clay
Thu, Feb 06 South Central
South Central
Advertisement
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Wayne City High School
Sports Center