The Warwhoop

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 12 Edward countyWayne City
Edward countyWayne City
Mon, Nov 12 Edwards CountyWayne City30-70L
Edwards CountyWayne City
Thu, Nov 15 WebberWayne City
WebberWayne City
Tue, Nov 27 FairfieldWayne City
FairfieldWayne City
Tue, Nov 27 FairfieldWayne City24-53L
FairfieldWayne City
Thu, Nov 29 SandovalWayne City
SandovalWayne City
Thu, Nov 29 SandovalWayne City50-37W
SandovalWayne City
Thu, Nov 29 South CentralSouth Central
South CentralSouth Central
Mon, Dec 03 WoodlawnWoodlawn36-57L
WoodlawnWoodlawn
Mon, Dec 03 WoodlawnWoodlawn
WoodlawnWoodlawn
Thu, Dec 06 OkawvilleOkawville
OkawvilleOkawville
Thu, Dec 13 SandovalSandoval
SandovalSandoval
Thu, Dec 20 GalatiaGalatia30-27W
GalatiaGalatia
Wed, Jan 09 HarrisburgHarrisburg31-77L
HarrisburgHarrisburg
Thu, Jan 10 Hamilton CountyHamilton County46-59L
Hamilton CountyHamilton County
Fri, Jan 18 Christ Our RockChrist Our Rock35-66L
Christ Our RockChrist Our Rock
Thu, Jan 24 ChristopherWayne City41-54L
ChristopherWayne City
The student news site of Wayne City High School
Sports Center