The student news site of Wayne City High School

The Warwhoop

The student news site of Wayne City High School

The Warwhoop

The student news site of Wayne City High School

The Warwhoop

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 08 Waltonville60-45W
Waltonville60-45W
Fri, Jan 07 Patoka65-35W
Patoka65-35W
Tue, Jan 04 NCOE71-48W
NCOE71-48W
Fri, Dec 24 Johnston City 1-2L
Johnston City 1-2L
Tue, Dec 21 Robinson 49-73L
Robinson 49-73L
Mon, Dec 20 Sesser 32-31W
Sesser 32-31W
Sat, Dec 18 Webber67-51W
Webber67-51W
Fri, Dec 17 Edwards County67-58W
Edwards County67-58W
Fri, Dec 17 Christ Our Rock 50-55L
Christ Our Rock 50-55L
Thu, Dec 16 Sandoval 61-47W
Sandoval 61-47W
Wed, Dec 15 Cisne70-52W
Cisne70-52W
Mon, Dec 13 Sandoval86-57W
Sandoval86-57W
Sat, Dec 11 Gallatin County72-43W
Gallatin County72-43W
Tue, Dec 07 Cisne55-72L
Cisne55-72L
Mon, Dec 06 Woodlawn High School 25-58L
Woodlawn High School 25-58L
Sat, Dec 04 Mount Carmel51-78L
Mount Carmel51-78L
Fri, Dec 03 Grayville High School84-57W
Grayville High School84-57W
Thu, Dec 02 Sandoval57-45W
Sandoval57-45W
Tue, Nov 30 Christ Our Rock 68-77L
Christ Our Rock 68-77L
Tue, Nov 30 Fairfield High School24-53L
Fairfield High School24-53L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Skip to toolbar